structure of the workshops…

workshops take place on weekends over 2 ½-days. further, there are short workshops over 3h (which generally also take place on a weekend). each workshops is divided into four steps. the first step serves the deeper clarification of the theme, the pausing and observing. the second step goes deeper into sensing what wants to be expressed. the third leads into a new perspective or change. the last step supports the integration into your daily life.
the themes of the weekend-workshops include four different aspects, which in turn correspond with the four steps of each workshop. they take place in line with the four seasons.

…and their contents

all workshops contain dance and body work as well as stillness and meditation; group sharing as well as solo reflection and writing. dance and body work help you to get into contact with yourself through your body. through the physical level you can sense into the world of your feelings and thoughts. whatever wants to emerge can get into motion through the dance and be embodied – i.e. invited into your life. meditations enable your inner stillness and further sensing into and understanding of what is unfolding within. group sessions mark every step through (verbal) sharing and becoming more conscious of the inner experiences. the listeners thus become witnesses. writing/journaling deepen the reflections and you can take them back home.

safe and mindful spaces will be created for you and other participants in the workshops. all personal processes will be accompanied with presence, compassion and acceptance.
it is your choice how far you will allow the process to take you and which areas of your life will be touched. it is as much your responsibility to integrate the growing clarity and decisions into your life.

the following pictures are from my winter-workshop in 2011. below that, the workshop-themes and planned dates are listed. upon request these can also be tailor-made for groups, or take place in different formats (see services on request).

Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances

winter - inner stillness and reflection. what moves me?
spring - dancing into new pathways
summer - getting into the flow. what do I live?
autumnintrospection: harvest & sowing

short workshops and dance events

struktur der workshops...

die workshops werden an wochenenden über 2 ½ tage angeboten. zudem gibt es kurzworkshops über 3 stunden (generell auch an wochenenden). jeder workshop wird in vier schritte aufgeteilt. der erste schritt dient der tieferen klärung des themas, dem innehalten und beobachten. der zweite schritt geht tiefer hinein in das spüren dessen, was zum ausdruck kommen möchte. der dritte führt in eine neue perspektive oder veränderung. der letzte schritt dient der integration in das tägliche leben.
die themen der wochenend-workshops behandeln vier verschiedene aspekte, die wiederum mit den vier schritten der einzelnen workshops korrespondieren. sie finden passend zu ihren inhaltlichen schwerpunkten in den jeweiligen jahreszeiten statt.

...und ihre inhalte

alle workshops beinhalten tanz und körperarbeit sowie stille und meditation; austausch in der gruppe sowie reflexion und schreiben für sich alleine. tanz und körperarbeit dienen der kontaktaufnahme mit dir selbst durch den körper. durch die körperliche ebene kannst du in die welt deiner gefühle und gedanken hereinspüren. zudem kann das entstehende im tanz in bewegung kommen und verkörpert, d.h. in dein leben eingeladen werden. meditationen dienen dem in die stille kommen und weiteren hineinfühlen und erkennen, was sich im inneren entfaltet. gruppensitzungen verdeutlichen jeden einzelnen schritt durch ein sich (verbal) mitteilen, ein sich bewusst machen und auch mit anderen teilen von dem, was im inneren wahrgenommen wird. die zuhörer/innen werden somit zu zeugen/innen. zudem wird mit schreiben/journalling gearbeitet, um die reflektionen zu vertiefen sowie mit nach hause nehmen zu können.
in den workshops werden dir und der gruppe sichere und achtsame räume geschaffen. die persönlichen prozesse werden durch präsenz, mitgefühl und annahme begleitet.
wie weit der prozess dich trägt und welche lebensbereiche davon berührt werden, ist deine eigene wahl. ebenso ist es deine verantwortung, entstehende klarheit und entscheidungen in dein leben zu integrieren.

die folgenden photos sind in meinem winter-workshop im februar 2011 aufgenommen. darunter sind die workshop-themen und geplanten termine aufgelistet. auf anfrage können diese auch für gruppen individuell gestaltet werden sowie in anderen formaten stattfinden (siehe angebote auf anfrage).

Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances

winter - innere stille und reflexion. was bewegt mich?
frühling - tanzend neue wege erkunden
sommer - in fluss kommen. was lebe ich?
herbstinnenschau: ernte & aussaat

kurzworkshops und tanzveranstaltungen