my work with people and organisations

i have been working with people for over ten years. for a long time i have worked as organisational development consultant in south africa (from 2000 to 2009). i have mainly accompanied change processes – as a facilitator of workshops for organisations and as a coach for individuals. 2008 i completed my doctoral degree in the field of development management at the university of stellenbosch. in this study i theoretically and practically engaged with the areas of organisational development, personal development, leadership, relationships, communication and dialogue work as well as development through self-reflexive learning. since the end of 2006 i work as a consultant, facilitator and researcher. since 2009 i am living in germany again.

reiki, meditation & personal development

from 2001 to 2006 i have been attuned as usui reiki master by miriam platt in cape town. on a personal level i have developed myself through workshops and individual consultations. i have practiced meditation for 20 years and apply guided meditations in different workshop settings. important teachers and supporters of mine are achim kron, alexandra lawrence, peter trötschel, miriam platt and my mother maria.

dance

dance has accompanied me since my childhood and has always been a means of getting in contact with myself and communicate my inner world to the outside. i dance contact and solo improvisation, contemporary dance, agentine tango and other social dances. body work and yoga support my practise. in my workshops i mainly apply my experiences from contact improvisation and solo improvisation to enable participants to move and get into a flow from within themselves and without prior knowledge. important teachers, with whom i could further my dance abilities, are eckhard müller, daniela schwartz, bernd ka, renate wehner, adrian russi, nancy stark-smith, angela doni, thomas mettler, mirva makinen, lior ophir, eliana bonard, paula zacharias, laura barcelo, ina wichterich, mark hoeben, daniel werner, peter krempelsetzer, martin keogh and ray chung.

working with people fills me with joy and thankfulness, as i can contribute to the lives of others while i also develop myself. with every encounter i grow and am happy about what it moves in others.

Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances

meine arbeit mit menschen & organisationen

ich arbeite seit über zehn jahren mit menschen. eine lange zeit habe ich als organisationsberaterin in südafrika gearbeitet (von 2000 bis 2009). ich habe in erster linie lern- und veränderungsprozesse begleitet - als moderatorin von workshops für organisationen der zivilgesellschaft, sowie als coach für einzelpersonen. 2008 habe ich meine doktorarbeit im bereich development management an der universität von stellenbosch, südafrika, abgeschlossen. in dieser habe ich mich mit den themenbereichen organisationsentwicklung, persönlicher entwicklung, leadership/ führung, beziehungen, kommunikationsformen und dialogarbeit sowie der entwicklung durch selbst-relfexivem lernen theoretisch und praktisch befasst. seit ende 2006 arbeite ich als freie beraterin, moderatorin und forscherin. seit 2009 lebe ich wieder in deutschland.

reiki, meditation & persönliche entwicklung

von 2001 bis 2006 wurde ich von miriam platt in kapstadt als usui reiki meisterin eingeweiht. auf der persönlichen ebene habe ich mich durch die teilnahme an workshops und einzelberatungen weiterentwickelt. meditation praktiziere ich seit über 20 jahren und setze geführte meditationen in verschiedenen workshop-settings ein. wichtige lehrer/innen und begleiter/innen sind für mich achim kron, alexandra lawrence, peter trötschel, miriam platt und meine mutter maria.

tanz

der tanz begleitet mich seit meiner kindheit und war schon immer ein mittel um mit mir selbst in kontakt zu kommen und meine innere welt nach aussen zu kommunizieren. ich tanze contact und solo improvisation, zeitgenössischen tanz, argentinischen tango und andere gesellschaftstänze. körperarbeit und yoga unterstützen meine praxis. in meinen workshops setze ich in erster linie meine erfahrungen aus der contact improvisation und solo improvisation ein, um teilnehmern/innen zu ermöglichen, aus sich heraus und ohne vorkenntnisse in die bewegung und damit in fluss zu kommen. wichtige lehrer/innen bei denen ich meine tanzkenntnisse weiterentwickeln konnte, sind eckhard müller, daniela schwartz, bernd ka, renate wehner, adrian russi, nancy stark-smith, angela doni, thomas mettler, mirva makinen, lior ophir, eliana bonard, paula zacharias, laura barcelo, ina wichterich, mark hoeben, daniel werner, peter krempelsetzer, martin keogh und ray chung.

die arbeit mit menschen leiste ich mit freude und dankbarkeit, da ich einen beitrag zum leben anderer leisten darf und mich dabei selbst weiterentwickle. mit jeder begegnung wachse ich, und freue mich über das, was sie in anderen bewegt.

Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances Spiraldances